Composition of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) 2019-20

Sr. No	Name of the members	Designation
1	Dr. Sarang G. B.	Chairman
2	Dr. Hanmant P. Thorat	Member
3	Dr. Anita J. Awati	Member
4	Dr. Rajendra Bhalerao	Member
5	Dr. Sushil Ghumbre	Member
6	Mr. Sachin Sagar	Member
7	Dr. Amol Patil	Member
8	Dr. Rajesh Rajam	Member
9	Mr. Shrikant Kekane	Member
10	Mr. Sachin Bhosale	Member
11	Mr. Santosh Sakpal	Administrative officer
12	Mr. Dattaram Shinde	Administrative officer
13	Mr. Abhay Talathi	Management representative
14	Mr. Uttam Jain	Alumni Representative
15	Mr. Sunil Shirke	Industrialist
16	Dr. Ayub Shaikh	Coordinator