STUDY TOUR REPORT -ZOOLOGY

The Department of Zoology conducted a study our report for 6th semester students on 16-02-2023. The Aim of study tour was to get the students acquired knowledge of biodiversity of animal and also observe their ecological behavior. The students were accompanied by teachers.

To study Biodiversity we have prepare a schedule of one day in which we have collected information of different animals in park "Late Uttamrao Patil Biodiversity of Mahableshwar."

The park also comprises native flora fauna which used to exit many decades before and then became extinct locally. The Late Uttamrao Patil Biodiversity Park is presently spread over an area of approximately 200 Acres.

At 6.00 am we left from khed to mahableshwar and reached to the park Late Uttamrao Patil Biodiversity Park at 10.00 am We observed different animal and capture their photos, get to learn more about animals and students gets brief information from Teachers regarding Classification of species , habitat etc.



List of Students –

Sr.No.	Name Of Student	Class
1	Sanika Santosh shigwan	F.Y.B.Sc.
2	Mitali Prabhakar Palkar	F.Y.B.Sc.
3	Sarika Dipak Kadam	F.Y.B.Sc.
4	Shravani Balaram Nadkar	F.Y.B.Sc.
5	Shraddha Prakash Nachare	F.Y.B.Sc.
6	Divya Dattaram Vadekar	F.Y.B.Sc.
7	Rashmi Raju Pimpare	F.Y.B.Sc.
8	Komal Tejsingh Rathod	F.Y.B.Sc.
9	Anjali Shankar Kharat	F.Y.B.Sc.
10	Chaitali Sachin Yadav	F.Y.B.Sc.
11	Danishta Tahir Surve	S.Y.B.Sc.
12	Mufiza Mukhtar Naagaonkar	S.Y.B.Sc.
13	Subhana Saeed Alware	S.Y.B.Sc.
14	Mehwish Mushtaq Khan	S.Y.B.Sc.
15	Musma Mohhammad Patel	S.Y.B.Sc.
16	Aqsa Ahmad Pawaskar	S.Y.B.Sc.
17	Amira Maqubul Dalvi	S.Y.B.Sc.
18	Ayesha Mujib Sangle	S.Y.B.Sc.
19	Alfiya Akbar Undre	S.Y.B.Sc.
20	Hazira Khalid Kawchali	S.Y.B.Sc.
21	Pallavi Mahendra Chougule	S.Y.B.Sc.
22	Prajakta Parshuram Sutar	S.Y.B.Sc.
23	Manali Vasant More	S.Y.B.Sc.
24	Tejal Sanjay Dhotre	S.Y.B.Sc.
25	Leena Sunil Govalkar	S.Y.B.Sc.
26	Mayuri Ram Jadhav	S.Y.B.Sc.
27	Aiman Dawwod Antule	S.Y.B.Sc.

28	Sakshi Sandip Sagvekar	S.Y.B.Sc.
29	Shital Talamsingh Kokani	S.Y.B.Sc.
30	Sakshi Santosh Shele	S.Y.B.Sc.
31	Tanuja Samir Pasthe	S.Y.B.Sc.
32	Rushiprasad Anand Pawara	S.Y.B.Sc.
33	Sahil Santosh Bhalekar	S.Y.B.Sc.
34	Vishal Vikas Niwate	S.Y.B.Sc.
35	Fiza Husain Bate	T.Y.B.Sc.
36	Bazila Asif Duduke	T.Y.B.Sc.
37	Fiza Ashraf Kazi	T.Y.B.Sc.
38	Fatima Aslam Palekar	T.Y.B.Sc.
39	Ayesha Anwar Rawal	T.Y.B.Sc.
40	Shirin Mohammad Shaikh	T.Y.B.Sc.